Mercedes de la Garza, AIA, Secretary
Owner, Mercedes de la Garza Architect Studio

Janice Forbes
Publisher, Sierra Heritage Magazine (Retired)

Tim Frank
Director, Center for Sustainable Neighborhoods and policy consultant to the Sierra Club, NRDC, The Nature Conservancy, and the American Farmland Trust

Dennis Meyer
Owner/President, Andregg, Inc.

Richard Morrison, Chairman
Senior Vice President, Bank of America (Retired)

Steve Noll, Treasurer
Principal, Design Workshop

Allan Pietrasanta, Vice Chairman
J. Rousek Toy Company

John Singlaub
Former Executive Director, Tahoe Regional Planning Agency 

Ron Slaven
Laborers Employers Cooperation and Education Trust